

Legislation Text

File #: 2010-0506, Version: 1

Nomination/Appointment of four (4) Citizen Representatives to the Historic Districts Commission each for a term to expire December 31, 2013

Resolved, that the Rochester Hills City Council appoints Brian Dunphy, Dr. Jay Eastman, Nicholas Winters and Murray Woolf to the Historic Districts Commission to serve a term to expire December 31, 2013.