

Legislation Text

File #: 2010-0504, Version: 1

Nomination/Appointment of seven (7) Citizen Representatives to the Water and Sewer Technical Review Committee each for one-year terms expiring December 31, 2011

Resolved, that the Rochester Hills City Council appoints Johanna Allen, Martin Borucki, Richard Graham, Philip Hurst, Timothy Jacobson, George Karas and Thomas McDonald to the Water and Sewer Technical Review Committee to serve a term to expire December 31, 2011.