

Legislation Text

## File #: 2012-0429, Version: 1

Nomination/Appointment of seven (7) Citizen Representatives to the Police and Road Funding Technical Review Committee each for a one-year term to expire December 31, 2013

*Resolved*, that the Rochester Hills City Council appoints Dale Hetrick, Orville Hoksch Jr., Walter Johnson, Linda Raschke, LeAnne Rogers, Tom Stephens and Thomas Wiggins, to the Police and Road Funding Technical Review Committee, each to serve a one-year term expiring December 31, 2013.