

## Rochester Hills

## Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	201	1-0277	Version:	1		
Туре:	Rec	ognition		Status:	Closed	
File created:	5/26	/2011		In contro	I: City Council	Regular Meeting
On agenda:				Final act	ion: 6/20/2011	
Title:	Proclamation in Recognition of the Adams and Stoney Creek Robotics Team "Adambots", Oakland County Competitive Robotics Association 2010 Champions					
Sponsors:						
Indexes:						
Code sections:						
Attachments:	1. Agenda Summary.pdf, 2. Proclamation.pdf, 3. Resolution.pdf					
Date	Ver.	Action By	1		Action	Result
6/20/2011	1	City Cou	ıncil Regular	Meeting	Presented	

Proclamation in Recognition of the Adams and Stoney Creek Robotics Team "Adambots", Oakland County Competitive Robotics Association 2010 Champions

**Whereas**, a combined robotics team from Adams High School and Stoney Creek High School, known as the Adambots, won the Oakland County Competitive Robotics Association Championship held November 20, 2010; and

**Whereas**, in addition to winning the Championship, the Adambots were awarded the Strategic Design Trophy for the event, and two additional trophies for Team Spirit and Technical Excellence.

*Now, Therefore, Be It Resolved*, that the Mayor and City Council of the City of Rochester Hills hereby express our community's admiration for the teamwork, commitment, cooperation and talent of the following Adams and Stoney Creek Robotics Team members, and express our thanks for the dedication of their coaches:

Kritin Arya Emily Bolewitz Joe Bolewitz Ben Bray Matt Brisson Eric Celerin Ryan Cesiel Kevin Chang Edna Chiang Kieran Cooper Ian Cosgrove Becky Everson Mike Harris Eric Hennessee	Parker Yutaka Kristop Matt Ju Dean I Daniel Adriel Jerry L John L John L Andrev Rishi M Sidd M
Eric Hennessee	Sidd IV

arker Hubbard utaka Iwasaki ristopher Junga att Juriga ean Keithly aniel Lee driel Leung erry Lin atie Losinski ohn Luscombe ndrew Markel ndrew McBride ishi Mehta dd Menon Jason Merlo Duy Mo Tudor Moldovan Max Nakfoor Tanay Patel Elizabeth Person Jack Person Jordan Phillips Steven Ploog Martyn Purvis Ganesh Ramasani Chris Santella Alex Shultz Garret Sochanski Thomas Szilard Eric Tang Danielle Twarozynski Eric Wang Haden Wasserbaech

Coaches: Warren Hildebrandt Grace Drummer