## Historic Districts Study Committee – Appointment Form

It is necessary for Council to fill three (3) vacant terms to the Historic Districts Study Committee to expire December 31, 2012.

The following residents were nominated at the December 6, 2010 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 13, 2010 Council Meeting for appointment.

<b>Nominations</b>	Hooper	Pixley	Brennan	Klomp	Rosen	Webber	Yalamanchi
Suzanne							
Carlson							
Christopher							
Cobb							
John							
Dziurman							
Adam							
Kochenderfer							
Paul							
Miller							
LeAnne							
Rogers							
Jason							
Thompson							
Murray							
Woolf							

- 1. Since there are more than three (3) individuals nominated for the appointments the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominees he chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominees receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.