Historic Districts Study Committee

It is necessary for Council to make one (1) appointment to the Historic Districts Study Committee for the unexpired term of Maria Willett ending December 31, 2016.

The following residents were nominated at the March 14, 2016 Council Meeting, but held over to the April 11, 2016 Council Meeting for appointment.

Nominations	Tisdel	Morita	Bowyer	Brown	Hetrick	Kubicina	Wiggins
Steve Siegfried							
Devin Sykes							

- 1. Since there is more than one (1) individual nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominee he or she chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominee receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.