Historic Districts Commission – Appointment Form

It is necessary for Council to make two (2) appointments to the Historic Districts Commission for three-year terms ending December 31, 2014.

The following residents were nominated at the December 5, 2011 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 12, 2011 Council Meeting for appointment.

Nominations	Hooper	Klomp	Kochenderfer	Rosen	Tisdel	Webber	Yalamanchi
Steven							
Branstner							
Ryan Deel							
Melinda Hill							
Paul Miller							
Sue Thomasson							

- 1. Since there are more than two (2) individuals nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominee he chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominee receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.