Green Space Advisory Board

It is necessary for Council to make three (3) appointments to the Green Space Advisory Board, each for a three-year term ending December 31, 2026.

The following residents were nominated at the December 4, 2023 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 11, 2023 Council Meeting for appointment.

<u>Nominations</u>	Deel	Walker	Blair	Carlock	Morlan	Mungioli	Neubauer
Scott Hunter							
Chander Malhotra							
David McCracken							
Susan Strunk							

- 1. Since there are more than three (3) individuals nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominee he or she chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominee receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.