## Legislative File No. 2023-0596

## <u>Nomination Form – Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee – 2</u> <u>Members</u>

1. President **opens** the floor for nominations (Each Council Member may nominate 2 candidates. No second required)

Nominations	Blair	Carlock	Deel	Morlan	Mungioli	Neubauer	Walker
Blair							
Carlock							
Deel							
Morlan							
Mungioli							
Neubauer							
Walker							

- 2. When nominations are completed, President **closes** the floor for nominations.
- 3. President specifies names of nominees and calls for a **Roll Call Vote** for Council Members to indicate their choice.

<b>VOTE</b>	Blair	Carlock	Deel	Morlan	Mungioli	Neubauer	Walker

(Majority Vote is elected. If no majority vote, nominee with fewest numbers of votes is dropped and voting continues until 2 nominees receives the majority vote.)

4. President announces nominees appointed to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee for a one-year term to expire December 2, 2024.

## **ALTERNATIVE PROCEDURE:**

If Council discussion narrows nominees down to one, and Council agrees, President may announce the nominees were appointed to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee.