Water and Sewer Technical Review Committee - Appointment Form

It is necessary for Council to fill seven (7) vacant one-year terms to the Water and Sewer Technical Review Committee which will expire December 31, 2010.

The following residents were nominated at the December 7, 2009 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 14, 2009 Council Meeting for appointment.

Nominations	Hooper	Brennan	Klomp	Pixley	Rosen	Webber	Yalamanchi
Johanna							
Allen							
Sher							
Akhtar							
Martin							
Borucki							
Frank							
Cosenza							
Richard							
Graham							
George							
Karas							
Tim							
Jacobson							
Gerard							
Verschueren							
Ted							
Zellers							

- 1. Since there are more than seven (7) individuals nominated for the appointments the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominees he chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominees receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.