## <u>Deer Management Advisory Committee – Appointment Form</u>

It is necessary for Council to fill <u>seven (7) vacant terms</u> to the Deer Management Advisory Committee to expire December 2009.

The following residents were nominated at the March 2, 2009 Council Meeting, but held over to the March 16, 2009 Council Meeting for appointment.

Nominations	Hooper	Ambrozaitis	Brennan	Pixley	Rosen	Webber	Yalamanchi
Monique	•						
Balaban							
Martha							
Black							
William							
Carlson							
William							
Davidson							
Giuliana							
Deaconu							
Allen							
Decker							
Jerome							
Gross							
Deanna							
Hilbert							
Susan							
Jaracz							
Damian							
Kassab							
Jim							
Kubicina							
Thomas							
McDonald							
Erik							
Olson							
Joseph							
Podvin							
Linda							
Raschke							
Siegrid							
Stern							
Ruth							
Vince							
Kathryn							
Wojcik							

- 1. Since there are more than seven (7) individuals nominated for the appointment the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominees he chooses to vote for.
- 2. Nominees receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed. If no nominee receives the vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office and there are more than seven (7) nominees, the nominee receiving the fewest number of votes cast shall be dropped from the list of nominees and a vote shall be taken on the remaining nominees. Voting shall continue until seven (7) nominees receive the vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office.