Legislative File No. 2009-0536

Nomination Form – MR-42E Noise Barrier/Sound Wall Technical Review Committee - 2 Members

1. President **opens** the floor for nominations (Each Council Member may nominate up to 2 candidates. No second required)

Nominations	Brennan	Hooper	Klomp	Pixley	Rosen	Webber	Yalamanchi
Brennan							
Hooper							
Klomp							
Pixley							
Rosen							
Webber							
Yalamanchi							

- 2. When nominations are completed, President **closes** the floor for nominations.
- 3. President specifies names of nominees and calls for a **Roll Call Vote** for Council Members to indicate their choice.

<u>VOTE</u>	Hooper	Brennan	Klomp	Pixley	Rosen	Webber	Yalamanchi

(Majority Vote is elected. If no majority vote, nominee with fewest numbers of votes is dropped and voting continues until two nominees receive the majority vote.)

4. President announces nominees appointed to the MR-42E Noise Barrier/Sound Wall Technical Review Committee for one-year terms to expire December 6, 2010.

ALTERNATIVE PROCEDURE:

If Council discussion narrows nominees down to two, and Council agrees, President may announce the nominees were appointed to the MR-42E Noise Barrier/Sound Wall Technical Review Committee