## Deer Management Advisory Committee – Council Appointment Form - 2009-0095

It is necessary for Council to fill <u>two (2) vacant terms</u> to the Deer Management Advisory Committee to expire December 2009.

The following Council Members were nominated at the March 2, 2009 Council Meeting, but held over to the March 16, 2009 Council Meeting for appointment.

<b>Nominations</b>	Hooper	Ambrozaitis	Brennan	Pixley	Rosen	Webber	Yalamanchi
Greg							
Hooper							
Erik							
Ambrozaitis							
J. Martin							
Brennan							
Vern							
Pixley							
James							
Rosen							
Michael							
Webber							
Ravi							
Yalamanchi							

- 1. Since there are more than two (2) Council Members nominated for the appointment the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominees he chooses to vote for.
- 2. Nominees receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed. If no nominee receives the vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office and there are more than two (2) nominees, the nominee receiving the fewest number of votes cast shall be dropped from the list of nominees and a vote shall be taken on the remaining nominees. Voting shall continue until two (2) nominees receive the vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office.