The City of Rochester Hills Adams and Stoney Creek Robotics Team Oakland County Competitive Robotics Association 2010 Champions

WHEREAS, a combined robotics team from Adams High School and Stoney Creek High School, known as the Adambots, won the Oakland County Competitive Robotics Association Championship held November 20, 2010; and

WHEREAS, in addition to winning the Championship, the Adambots were awarded the Strategic Design Trophy for the event, and two additional trophies for Team Spirit and Technical Excellence.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Mayor and City Council of the City of Rochester Hills hereby express our community's admiration for the teamwork, commitment, cooperation and talent of the following Adams and Stoney Creek Robotics Team members, and express our thanks for the dedication of their coaches:

Kritin Arya	Parker Hubbard	Jason Merlo	Thomas Szilard
Emily Bolewitz	Yutaka Iwasaki	Duy Mo	Eric Tang
Joe Bolewitz	Kristopher Junga	Tudor Moldovan	Danielle Twarozynski
Ben Bray	Matt Juriga	Max Nakfoor	Eric Wang
Matt Brisson	Dean Keithly	Tanay Patel	Haden Wasserbaech
Eric Celerin	Daniel Lee	Elizabeth Person	
Ryan Cesiel	Adriel Leung	Jack Person	Coaches:
Kevin Chang	Jerry Lin	Jordan Phillips	Warren Hildebrandt
Edna Chiang	Katie Losinski	Steven Ploog	Grace Drummer
Kieran Cooper	John Luscombe	Martyn Purvis	
Ian Cosgrove	Andrew Markel	Ganesh Ramasani	
Becky Everson	Andrew McBride	Chris Santella	
Mike Harris	Rishi Mehta	Alex Shultz	
Eric Hennessee	Sidd Menon	Garret Sochanski	
Eric Heillessee	Sidd Mellon	Garret Boenanski	
Luc Hemiessee		Barnett, Mayor	
Greg Hooper, Council	Bryan K.	Barnett, Mayor	Brennan, Council Member
	Bryan K.	Barnett, Mayor	Brennan, Council Member
	Bryan K. President	Barnett, Mayor J. Martin	Brennan, Council Member omp, Council Member
Greg Hooper, Council	Bryan K. President	Barnett, Mayor J. Martin Nathan Kl	

Ravi Yalamanchi, Council Member