<u>Historic Districts Study Committee – Appointment Form</u>

It is necessary for Council to fill four (4) vacant two-year terms to the Historic Districts Study Committee which will expire December 31, 2011.

The following residents were nominated at the December 7, 2009 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 14, 2009 Council Meeting for appointment.

Nominations	Hooper	Brennan	Klomp	Pixley	Rosen	Webber	Yalamanchi
Christopher							
Cobb							
James							
Hannick							
Richard							
Stamps							
Sue							
Thomasson							
LaVere							
Webster							

- 1. Since there are more than four (4) individuals nominated for the appointments the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominees he chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominees receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.