## **Deer Management Advisory Committee – Appointment Form**

It is necessary for Council to fill seven (7) vacant terms to the Deer Management Advisory Committee to expire December 31, 2011.

The following residents were nominated at the December 6, 2010 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 13, 2010 Council Meeting for appointment.

<b>Nominations</b>	Hooper	Pixley	Brennan	Klomp	Rosen	Webber	Yalamanchi
Terry Scott							
Bain							
Monique							
Balaban							
Martha							
Black							
Don							
Booth							
Christopher							
Cobb							
Allen							
Decker							
Jim							
Kubicina							
Thomas							
McDonald							
Alexios							
Pathenos							
Joseph							
Podvin							

- 1. Since there are more than seven (7) individuals nominated for the appointments the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominees he chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominees receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.