## **Green Space Advisory Board – Appointment Form**

It is necessary for Council to fill six (6) vacant terms to the Green Space Advisory Board to expire December 31, 2013.

The following residents were nominated at the December 6, 2010 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 13, 2010 Council Meeting for appointment.

<u>Nominations</u>	Hooper	Pixley	Brennan	Klomp	Rosen	Webber	Yalamanchi
Thomas							
Dohr							
Richard							
Graham							
Scott							
Hunter							
Adam							
Kochenderfer							
Jim							
Kubicina							
Lynn							
Loebs							
Dahlvin							
Peterson							
Samantha							
Phillips							
Elizabeth							
Tilove							
William							
Windscheif							

- 1. Since there are more than six (6) individuals nominated for the appointments the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominees he chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominees receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.