Historic Districts Commission- Appointment Form

It is necessary for Council to fill four (4) vacant terms to the Historic Districts Commission to expire December 31, 2013.

The following residents were nominated at the December 6, 2010 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 13, 2010 Council Meeting for appointment.

Nominations	Hooper	Pixley	Brennan	Klomp	Rosen	Webber	Yalamanchi
Suzanne							
Carlson							
Christopher							
Cobb							
Brian							
Dunphy							
John							
Dziurman							
Dr. Jay							
Eastman							
Melinda							
Hill							
Paul							
Miller							
Alexios							
Pathenos							
Laurie							
Puscas							
Nicholas							
Winters							
Murray							
Woolf							

- 1. Since there are more than four (4) individuals nominated for the appointments the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominees he chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominees receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.