# **Advisory Council Members**

#### Kirk Steudle

State Transportation Department

## • Rochelle Hurst

Department of Community Health

# Captain Monica Yesh

Department of State Police

#### • Linda Miller-Atkinson

State Transportation Commission

## Megan Olds

**Environmental Organization** 

## Andrea Brown

Planning Organization

#### Jim Magyar

**Disabled Persons Organization** 

### • John Niemela

Road Commission Organization

## Kelli Kavanaugh

Public Transit Users Organization

#### • Gary Piotrowicz

Licensed Professional Engineer

### • Suzanne Schulz

The Michigan Municipal League

#### Karen Kafantaris

American Association of Retired Persons (AARP)

#### Barbara Schmid

League of Michigan Bicyclists

#### Rory Neuner

Pedestrian Organization

## • Christopher White

Michigan Public Transit Association

## Ken Fletcher

The Michigan Township Association

## Rebecca Humphries

Michigan Department of Resources & Energy (non-voting)

#### Gary Heidel

Michigan State Housing Development Authority (non-voting)