Deer Management Advisory Committee – Appointment Form

It is necessary for Council to fill <u>one (1) vacant term</u> to the Deer Management Advisory Committee to expire December 2009.

The following nominees received at least one vote at the March 16, 2009 Council Meeting.

Nominations	Hooper	Ambrozaitis	Brennan	Pixley	Rosen	Webber	Yalamanchi
Martha							
Black							
William							
Davidson							
Giuliana							
Deaconu							
Jerome							
Gross							
Deanna							
Hilbert							
Susan							
Jaracz							
Erik							
Olson							
Joseph							
Podvin							
Ruth							
Vince							
Kathryn							
Wojcik							

- 1. The President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominees he chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominee receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed. If no nominee receives the vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office the nominee receiving the fewest number of votes cast shall be dropped from the list of nominees and a vote shall be taken on the remaining nominees. Voting shall continue until one nominee receives the vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office.