## **Elections Commission – Appointment Form**

It is necessary for Council to fill two (2) vacant three-year terms to the Elections Commission which will expire December 31, 2011.

The following residents were nominated at the December 8, 2008 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 15, 2008 Council Meeting for appointment.

Nominations	Hooper	Ambrozaitis	Brennan	Pixley	Rosen	Webber	Yalamanchi
Johannes							
Buiteweg							
Jim							
Duistermars							
Paul							
Miller							
Charles							
Tischer							

- 1. Since there are more than two (2) individuals nominated for the appointments the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominee he chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominee receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.