Historic Districts Commission – Appointment Form

It is necessary for Council to fill one (1) term to expire December 31, 2013 to the Historic Districts Commission.

The following residents were nominated at the October 17, 2011 Council Meeting, but held over to the November 21, 2011 Council Meeting for appointment.

Nominations	Hooper	Klomp	Kochenderfer	Rosen	Tisdel	Webber	Yalamanchi
William Davidson							
Melinda Hill							
Paul Miller							
Charles Tischer							

- 1. Since there is more than one (1) individual nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominee he chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominee receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.