<u>Legislative File No. 2007-0831</u> Nomination Form – Master Thoroughfare Plan – 2 Members

1. President **opens** the floor for nominations (Each Council Member may nominate up to 2 candidates. No second required)

Nominations	Ambrozaitis	Brennan	Hooper	Pixley	Rosen	Webber	Yalamanchi
Ambrozaitis							
Brennan							
Hooper							
Pixley							
Rosen							
Webber							
Yalamanchi							

- 2. When nominations are completed, Presidents **closes** the floor for nominations.
- 3. President specifies names of nominees and calls for a **Roll Call Vote** for Council Members to indicate their choice.

VOTE	Rosen	Ambrozaitis	Brennan	Hooper	Pixley	Webber	Yalamanchi
Rosen							
Yalamanchi							

(Majority Vote is elected. If no majority vote, nominee with fewest numbers of votes is dropped and voting continues until 2 nominees receive the majority vote.)

4. President announces nominees appointed to the Master Thoroughfare Plan Technical Review Committee for one-year terms to expire December 10, 2008.

ALTERNATIVE PROCEDURE:

If Council discussion narrows nominees down to two, and Council agrees, President may announce the nominees were appointed to the Master Thoroughfare Plan Technical Review Committee