## Historic Districts Commission - Appointment Form

It is necessary for Council to fill one (1) term to expire December 31, 2012 to the Historic Districts Commission.

The following residents were nominated at the July 30, 2012 Council Meeting, but held over to the August 13, 2012 Council Meeting for appointment.

<u>Nominations</u>	Hooper	Klomp	Kochenderfer	Rosen	Tisdel	Webber	Yalamanchi
William							
Davidson							
Ryan Deel							
Julie Granthen							

- 1. Since there is more than one (1) individual nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominee he chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominee receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.