<u>Legislative File No. 2010-0489</u> <u>Nomination Form – Deer Management Advisory Committee – 2 Members</u>

1. President **opens** the floor for nominations (*Each Council Member may nominate up to 2 candidates. No second required*)

Nominations	Brennan	Hooper	Klomp	Pixley	Rosen	Webber	Yalamanchi
Brennan							
Hooper							
Klomp							
Pixley							
Rosen							
Webber							
Yalamanchi							

- 2. When nominations are completed, President **closes** the floor for nominations.
- 3. President specifies names of nominees and calls for a **Roll Call Vote** for Council Members to indicate their choice.

VOTE	Hooper	Brennan	Klomp	Pixley	Rosen	Webber	Yalamanchi

(Majority Vote is elected. If no majority vote, nominee with fewest numbers of votes is dropped and voting continues until 2 nominees receive the majority vote.)

4. President announces nominees appointed to the Deer Management Advisory Committee for one-year terms to expire December 5, 2011.

ALTERNATIVE PROCEDURE:

If Council discussion narrows nominees down to two, and Council agrees, President may announce the nominees were appointed to the Deer Management Advisory Committee