Police & Road Funding Technical Review Committee - Appointment Form

It is necessary for Council to fill four (4) vacant terms to Police & Road Funding Technical Review Committee to expire December 31, 2009.

The following residents were nominated at the October 6, 2008 Council Meeting:

Nominations	Hooper	Ambrozaitis	Brennan	Pixley	Rosen	Webber	Yalamanchi
Don Cline, Jr.							
Tim Jacobson							
Walter Johnson							
Thomas							
Neveau							
Nancy Soisson							

- 1. Since there are more than four (4) individuals nominated for the appointments, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the four (4) nominees he chooses to vote for.
- 2. Nominees receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed. If no nominee receives the vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office and there are more than four (4) nominees, the nominee receiving the fewest number of votes cast shall be dropped from the list of nominees and a vote shall be taken on the remaining nominees. Voting shall continue until four (4) nominees receive the vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office