Charter Non-Structural Technical Review Committee- Appointment Form

It is necessary for Council to appoint four (4) Citizen Representatives to the Charter Non-Structural Technical Review Committee, each for a term to expire December 2008.

The following residents were nominated at the March 17, 2008 Council Meeting:

| Nominations | Hooper | Ambrozaitis | Brennan | Pixley | Rosen | Webber | Yalamanchi |
|-----------------|--------|-------------|---------|--------|-------|--------|------------|
| Paul Funk | | | | | | | |
| Melinda Hill | | | | | | | |
| Darlene Janulis | | | | | | | |
| Beverly | | | | | | | |
| Jasinski | | | | | | | |
| Thomas | | | | | | | |
| Neveau | | | | | | | |
| Jennifer Stein | | | | | | | |
| Eric Sturgis | | | | | | | |
| Lee Zendel | | | | | | | |

- 1. Since there are more than four (4) individuals nominated for the appointments, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the four (4) nominees he chooses to vote for.
- 2. Nominees receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed. If no nominee receives the vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office and there are more than four (4) nominees, the nominee receiving the fewest number of votes cast shall be dropped from the list of nominees and a vote shall be taken on the remaining nominees. Voting shall continue until four (4) nominees receive the vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office