<u>Legislative File No: 2008-0012</u> 2008 Nomination Form – Election of Chairperson - GSAB

1. 2007 Chairperson **opens** the floor for nominations (Each Member may nominate 1 candidate. No second required)

<u>NOMINATIONS</u>	Carvey	Funk	Gauthier	Loebs	McGoldrick	Peterson	Robinson	Wallace	Windscheif
CARVEY									
FUNK									
GAUTHIER									
LOEBS									
McGOLDRICK									
PETERSON									
ROBINSON									
WALLACE									
WINDSCHIEF									

- 2. When nominations are completed, 2007 Chairperson **closes** the floor for nominations.
- 3. 2007 Chairperson specifies names of nominees and calls for a **Roll Call Vote** for Board Members to indicate **choice**

<u>VOTE</u>	Carvey	Funk	Gauthier	Loebs	McGoldrick	Peterson	Robinson	Wallace	Windscheif
CARVEY									
FUNK									
GAUTHIER									
LOEBS									
McGOLDRICK									
PETERSON									
ROBINSON									
WALLACE									
WINDSCHIEF									

(Majority Votes are elected. If no majority vote, nominee with fewest numbers of votes is dropped and voting continues until majority received.)

4. 2007 Chairperson announces nominees appointed as Chairperson to the GSAB

ALTERNATIVE PROCEDURE:

If there is only one nomination the Board may adopt the following resolution casting a Unanimous Ballot to elect that person as Chairperson.

Resolved that a unanimous ballot be cast and [name of voting member] be elected as Chairperson of the Green Space Advisory Board for 2008