

Rochester Hills

1000 Rochester Hills Dr Rochester Hills, MI 48309 (248) 656-4600 Home Page: www.rochesterhills.org

Legislation Text

File #: 2021-0491, Version: 1

Nomination/Appointment of seven (7) Citizen Representatives to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee, each for a one-year term to expire December 31, 2022

Resolved, that the Rochester Hills City Council hereby appoints Sharon Dow, Jayson Graves, Greg Hooper, Ryan Smith, Scott Struzik, James Tokarski, and Michael Webber, each to serve a one-year term to expire December 31, 2022.