

Legislation Text

File #: 2019-0578, Version: 1

Request to Confirm the Mayor's Reappointment of Penny Brady, Anne Dieters-Williams, Chad Gietzen, Samantha Phillips and Dr. Tate Vo to the Citizens Pathway Review Committee, each for a one (1) year term to expire December 31, 2020

Resolved, that the Rochester Hills City Council hereby confirms the Mayor's reappointment of Penny Brady, Anne Dieters-Williams, Chad Gietzen, Samantha Phillips and Dr. Tate Vo to the Citizens Pathway Review Committee, each for a one (1) year term to expire December 31, 2020.