

Legislation Text

File #: 2019-0528, Version: 1

Nomination/Appointment of seven (7) Citizen Representatives to the Water System Advisory Council, each for a one-year term to expire December 31, 2020

Resolved, that the Rochester Hills City Council hereby appoints Jeff Duperon, Orville Hoksch, Greg Hooper, Philip Hurst, Zef Ivanaj, John Paille and C. Neall Schroeder to the Water System Advisory Council, each to serve one-year terms to expire December 31, 2020.