

Rochester Hills

1000 Rochester Hills Dr Rochester Hills, MI 48309 (248) 656-4600 Home Page: www.rochesterhills.org

Legislation Text

File #: 2019-0526, Version: 1

Nomination/Appointment of seven (7) Citizen Representatives to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee for one-year terms to expire December 31, 2020

Resolved, that the Rochester Hills City Council hereby appoints Jeff Duperon, Jayson Graves, Greg Hooper, Ryan Smith, Tom Stephens, Scott Struzik and James Tokarski to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee, each to serve a one-year term to expire December 31, 2020.