

Rochester Hills

1000 Rochester Hills Dr Rochester Hills, MI 48309 (248) 656-4600 Home Page: www.rochesterhills.org

Legislation Text

File #: 2016-0410, Version: 1

Nomination/Appointment of seven (7) Citizen Representatives to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee, each for a one-year term to expire December 31, 2017

Resolved, that the Rochester Hills City Council hereby appoints Jason Carlock, Jayson Graves, Greg Hooper, Walter Johnson, Jenny McCardell, Tom Stephens and Scott Struzik to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee, each to serve a one-year term to expire December 31, 2017.