

Legislation Text

## File #: 2012-0432, Version: 1

Nomination/Appointment of seven (7) Citizen Representatives to the Water and Sewer Technical Review Committee each for a one-year term to expire December 31, 2013

*Resolved*, that the Rochester Hills City Council appoints Johanna Allen, Richard Graham, Philip Hurst, George Karas, Thomas McDonald, C. Neall Schroeder and Nancy Soisson to the Water and Sewer Technical Review Committee, each to serve a one-year term expiring December 31, 2013.