

Rochester Hills

1000 Rochester Hills Dr Rochester Hills, MI 48309 (248) 656-4600 Home Page: www.rochesterhills.org

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 2021-0491 **Version**: 1

Type: Appointment Status: Passed

File created: 11/18/2021 In control: City Council Regular Meeting

On agenda: Final action: 12/6/2021

Title: Nomination/Appointment of seven (7) Citizen Representatives to the Public Safety and Infrastructure

Technical Review Committee, each for a one-year term to expire December 31, 2022

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. 12062021 Agenda Summary.pdf, 2. Nomination Form.pdf, 3. Dow CQ.pdf, 4. Duperon CQ.pdf, 5.

Elias CQ.pdf, 6. Farmer CQ.pdf, 7. Graves CQ.pdf, 8. Hooper CQ.pdf, 9. Jones CQ.pdf, 10. Krajewski CQ.pdf, 11. McCracken CQ.pdf, 12. Malik CQ.pdf, 13. Morris CQ.pdf, 14. Rood CQ.pdf, 15. Smith CQ.pdf, 16. Struzik CQ.pdf, 17. Tokarski CQ.pdf, 18. Webber CQ.pdf, 19. Notice of Vacancy.pdf, 20.

Revised Notice of Vacancy.pdf, 21. Resolution (Draft).pdf

 Date
 Ver.
 Action By
 Action
 Result

 12/6/2021
 1
 City Council Regular Meeting
 Adopted by Resolution
 Pass

Nomination/Appointment of seven (7) Citizen Representatives to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee, each for a one-year term to expire December 31, 2022

Resolved, that the Rochester Hills City Council hereby appoints Sharon Dow, Jayson Graves, Greg Hooper, Ryan Smith, Scott Struzik, James Tokarski, and Michael Webber, each to serve a one-year term to expire December 31, 2022.