

Rochester Hills

1000 Rochester Hills Dr Rochester Hills, MI 48309 (248) 656-4600 Home Page: www.rochesterhills.org

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 2019-0526 **Version:** 1

Type: Appointment Status: Passed

File created: 11/20/2019 In control: City Council Regular Meeting

On agenda: Final action: 12/9/2019

Title: Nomination/Appointment of seven (7) Citizen Representatives to the Public Safety and Infrastructure

Technical Review Committee for one-year terms to expire December 31, 2020

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. 120919 Agenda Summary.pdf, 2. Appointment Form.pdf, 3. Chalmers CQ.pdf, 4. Duperon CQ.pdf,

5. Graves CQ.pdf, 6. Hooper CQ.pdf, 7. Smith CQ.pdf, 8. Stephens CQ.pdf, 9. Struzik CQ.pdf, 10. Tokarski CQ.pdf, 11. 120219 Agenda Summary.pdf, 12. Nomination Form.pdf, 13. Blackstone CQ.pdf, 14. Boulanger CQ.pdf, 15. Dorris CQ.pdf, 16. Harris CQ.pdf, 17. Hoksch CQ.pdf, 18. Holmes CQ.pdf, 19. Lopez CQ.pdf, 20. McCracken CQ.pdf, 21. Moore CQ.pdf, 22. Neubauer CQ.pdf, 23. Notice of

Vacancy.pdf, 24. Resolution (Draft).pdf

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/9/2019	1	City Council Regular Meeting		
12/2/2019	1	City Council Regular Meeting	Discussed	

Nomination/Appointment of seven (7) Citizen Representatives to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee for one-year terms to expire December 31, 2020

Resolved, that the Rochester Hills City Council hereby appoints Jeff Duperon, Jayson Graves, Greg Hooper, Ryan Smith, Tom Stephens, Scott Struzik and James Tokarski to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee, each to serve a one-year term to expire December 31, 2020.