

Rochester Hills

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	2018	8-0568	Version: 1			
Туре:	App	ointment		Status:	Passed	
File created:	11/1	6/2018		In control:	City Council Regular Meeting	
On agenda:				Final action:	12/10/2018	
Title:	Nomination/Appointment of seven (7) Citizen Representatives to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee, each for a one-year term to expire December 31, 2019					
Sponsors:						
Indexes:						
Code sections:						
Attachments:	1. 121018 Agenda Summary.pdf, 2. Appointment Form.pdf, 3. Chalmers, Bill CQ.pdf, 4. Duperon, Jeff CQ.pdf, 5. Graves, Jayson CQ.pdf, 6. Hooper, Greg CQ.pdf, 7. Krajewski, Ken CQ.pdf, 8. Supp Neubauer, Marvie CQ.pdf, 9. Smith, Ryan CQ.pdf, 10. Stephens, Tom CQ.pdf, 11. Struzik, Scott CQ.pdf, 12. 120318 Agenda Summary.pdf, 13. Nomination Form.pdf, 14. Boulanger, Paul R. CQ.pdf, 15. Carlock, Jason CQ.pdf, 16. Hoksch, Jr., Orville CQ.pdf, 17. Holmes, Dom CQ.pdf, 18. Izzathullah, MD, Lubna S CQ.pdf, 19. McCracken, Chris CQ.pdf, 20. McCracken, David CQ.pdf, 21. Schroeder, C. Neall CQ.pdf, 22. Strunk, Susan CQ.pdf, 23. Williams, Jason CQ.pdf, 24. Notice of Vacancy.pdf, 25. Resolution (Draft).pdf					
Date	Ver.	Action By	/	Ad	tion	Result
12/10/2018	1	City Cou	incil Regular Me	eting A	dopted by Resolution	Pass
12/3/2018	2	City Cou	incil Regular Me	eting Di	scussed	

Nomination/Appointment of seven (7) Citizen Representatives to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee, each for a one-year term to expire December 31, 2019

Resolved, that the Rochester Hills City Council hereby appoints Bill Chalmers, Jeffrey Duperon, Jayson Graves, Greg Hooper, Ryan Smith, Tom Stephens, and Scott Struzik to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee, each to serve a one-year term to expire December 31, 2019.