

Rochester Hills

1000 Rochester Hills Dr Rochester Hills, MI 48309 (248) 656-4600 Home Page: www.rochesterhills.org

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 2017-0460 **Version:** 1

Type: Appointment Status: Passed

File created: 10/9/2017 In control: City Council Regular Meeting

On agenda: Final action: 12/11/2017

Title: Nomination/Appointment of seven (7) Citizen Representatives to the Public Safety and Infrastructure

Technical Review Committee, each for a one-year term to expire December 31, 2018

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. 121117 Agenda Summary.pdf, 2. Appointment Form.pdf, 3. Blackstone, Thomas CQ.pdf, 4. Carlock,

Jason CQ.pdf, 5. Duperon, Jeff CQ.pdf, 6. Graves, Jayson CQ.pdf, 7. Hooper, Greg CQ.pdf, 8. Smith, Ryan CQ.pdf, 9. Stephens, Tom CQ.pdf, 10. Struzik, Scott CQ (Revised).pdf, 11. 120417 Agenda Summary.pdf, 12. Nomination Form.pdf, 13. Brown, Jeremy CQ.pdf, 14. Hoksch, Jr., Orville CQ.pdf, 15. Izzathullah, MD, Lubna S CQ.pdf, 16. Johnson, Walter CQ.pdf, 17. Krajewski, Ken CQ.pdf, 18. Mazur-Abeare, Donna CQ.pdf, 19. Moore, Carl CQ.pdf, 20. Schroeder, C Neall CQ.pdf, 21. Strunk, Susan CQ.pdf, 22. Struzik, Scott CQ.pdf, 23. Williams, Jason CQ.pdf, 24. Notice of Vacancy.pdf, 25.

Resolution (Draft).pdf

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/11/2017	1	City Council Regular Meeting	Adopted by Resolution	Pass
12/4/2017	1	City Council Regular Meeting	Discussed	

Nomination/Appointment of seven (7) Citizen Representatives to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee, each for a one-year term to expire December 31, 2018

Resolved, that the Rochester Hills City Council hereby appoints Jason Carlock, Jeff Duperon, Jayson Graves, Greg Hooper, Ryan Smith, Tom Stephens and Scott Struzik to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee, each to serve a one-year term to expire December 31, 2018.