

## Rochester Hills

1000 Rochester Hills Dr Rochester Hills, MI 48309 (248) 656-4600 Home Page: www.rochesterhills.org

## Legislation Details (With Text)

**File #:** 2016-0410 **Version:** 1

Type: Appointment Status: Passed

File created: 9/29/2016 In control: City Council Regular Meeting

On agenda: Final action: 12/12/2016

Title: Nomination/Appointment of seven (7) Citizen Representatives to the Public Safety and Infrastructure

Technical Review Committee, each for a one-year term to expire December 31, 2017

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

**Attachments:** 1. 121216 Agenda Summary.pdf, 2. Appointment Form.pdf, 3. Blackstone, Thomas CQ.pdf, 4.

Carlock, Jason CQ.pdf, 5. Graves, Jayson CQ.pdf, 6. Hooper, Greg CQ.pdf, 7. Johnson, Walter CQ.pdf, 8. McCardell, Jenny CQ.pdf, 9. Price, Don CQ.pdf, 10. Stephens, Tom CQ.pdf, 11. Struzik, Scott CQ.pdf, 12. 120516 Agenda Summary.pdf, 13. Nomination Form.pdf, 14. Brown, Jeremy CQ.pdf, 15. Deel, Ryan CQ.pdf, 16. Izzathullah, MD, Lubna S CQ.pdf, 17. Moore, Carl CQ.pdf, 18. Schroeder, C. Neall CQ.pdf, 19. Williams, Jason CQ.pdf, 20. Notice of Vacancy.pdf, 21. Resolution

(Draft).pdf

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/12/2016	1	City Council Regular Meeting	Adopted by Resolution	Pass
12/5/2016	2	City Council Regular Meeting	Discussed	

Nomination/Appointment of seven (7) Citizen Representatives to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee, each for a one-year term to expire December 31, 2017

**Resolved**, that the Rochester Hills City Council hereby appoints Jason Carlock, Jayson Graves, Greg Hooper, Walter Johnson, Jenny McCardell, Tom Stephens and Scott Struzik to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee, each to serve a one-year term to expire December 31, 2017.