

Planning and Economic Development

Sara Roediger, AICP, Director

From: Pamela Valentik, Chairperson

To: Economic Development Corporation Members

Date: April 20, 2017 Re: Election of Officers

As required by the EDC By-Laws, at the annual meeting each year, the members shall appoint a Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer for a one year-term. Below are motions for consideration:

MOTION/NOMINATION by, seconded by Development Corporation hereby appoints expire at the annual meeting in April, 2018.	
MOTION/NOMINATION by, seconded by Development Corporation hereby appoints to expire at the annual meeting in April, 2018.	
MOTION/NOMINATION by, seconded by Development Corporation hereby appoints expire at the annual meeting in April, 2018.	
MOTION/NOMINATION by, seconded by Development Corporation hereby appoints expire at the annual meeting in April, 2018.	