

## Planning and Economic Development

Sara Roediger, AICP, Director

From: Kristen Kapelanski, Manager of Planning

To: Historic Districts Commission

Date: January 7, 2021 Re: Election of Officers

According to the By-Laws, at the first meeting of each year, the Historic Districts Commission shall appoint a Chairperson, Vice Chairperson and Secretary from its members for a one-year term. Planning Staff will continue to record/edit the Minutes. Below are motions for consideration:

-	to serve as	, the Rochester Hills Historic Districts Commission its Chairperson for a one-year term to expire the first
	to serve as i	, the Rochester Hills Historic Districts Commission ts Vice Chairperson for a one-year term to expire the first
		, the Rochester Hills Historic Districts Commission ts Secretary for a one-year term to expire the first meeting in