

From: Sara Roediger, Director

- To: Planning Commission
- Date: March 31, 2017
- Re: Election of Officers

According to the By-Laws, at the first meeting in April of each year, the Planning Commission shall appoint a Chairperson, Vice Chairperson and Secretary from its members for a one-year term. Planning Staff will continue to record/edit the Minutes. Below are motions for consideration:

MOTION by \_\_\_\_\_\_, seconded by \_\_\_\_\_\_, the Rochester Hills Planning Commission hereby appoints \_\_\_\_\_\_ to serve as its Chairperson for a one-year term to expire the first meeting in April 2018.

**MOTION** by \_\_\_\_\_\_, seconded by \_\_\_\_\_\_, the Rochester Hills Planning Commission hereby appoints \_\_\_\_\_\_ to serve as its Vice Chairperson for a one-year term to expire the first meeting in April 2018.

MOTION by \_\_\_\_\_\_, seconded by \_\_\_\_\_\_, the Rochester Hills Planning Commission hereby appoints \_\_\_\_\_\_ to serve as its Secretary for a one-year term to expire the first meeting in April 2018.

i:\pla\boards commissions committees\pc\memos - letters - agenda summaries\memo anzek election of officers 2017.docx