Deer Management Advisory Committee – Appointment Form

It is necessary for Council to make seven (7) appointments to the Deer Management Advisory Committee for a one-year term ending December 31, 2017.

The following residents were nominated at the December 5, 2016 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 12, 2016 Council Meeting for appointment.

Nominations	Tisdel	Morita	Bowyer	Brown	Hetrick	Kubicina	Wiggins
Monique Balaban							
Deborah Barno							
Jeremy Brown							
Allen Decker							
Sean Donovan							
Scott Hunter							
Thomas McDonald							
James Nachtman							
Thomas Neveau							

- 1. Since there is more than seven (7) individuals nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominees he or she chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominee receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.