<u>Historic Districts Commission - Appointment Form</u>

It is necessary for Council to make four (4) appointments to the Historic Districts Commission for three-year terms ending December 31, 2019.

The following residents were nominated at the December 5, 2016 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 12, 2016 Council Meeting for appointment.

<u>Nominations</u>	Tisdel	Morita	Bowyer	Brown	Hetrick	Kubicina	Wiggins
Brian Dunphy							
Greg Hooper							
Kelly Lyons							
Jenny McCardell							
Susan McKinnon							
Tom Stephens							
Charles Tischer							

- 1. Since there are more than four (4) individuals nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominee he or she chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominee receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.