## <u>Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical</u> <u>Review Committee – Appointment Form</u>

It is necessary for Council to make seven (7) appointments to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee for a one-year term ending December 31, 2017.

The following residents were nominated at the December 5, 2016 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 12, 2016 Council Meeting for appointment.

<u>Nominations</u>	Tisdel	Morita	Bowyer	Brown	Hetrick	Kubicina	Wiggins
Thomas Blackstone							
Jason Carlock							
Jayson Graves							
Greg Hooper							
Walter Johnson							
Jenny McCardell							
Don Price							
Tom Stephens							
Scott Struzik							

- 1. Since there are more than seven (7) individuals nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominees he or she chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominees receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.