Green Space Advisory Board

It is necessary for Council to make three (3) appointments to the Green Space Advisory Board, each for a three-year term ending December 31, 2022.

The following residents were nominated at the December 2, 2019 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 9, 2019 Council Meeting for appointment.

Nominations	Deel	Bowyer	Blair	Hetrick	Morita	Mungioli	Walker
Joe Bruce							
Jeff Duperon							
Zef Ivanaj							
Andrea Merritt							
Terry Stephens							

- 1. Since there are more than three (3) individuals nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominee he or she chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominee receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.