## **Zoning/Sign Board of Appeals – Appointment Form**

It is necessary for Council to fill three (3) terms to expire March 31, 2021 to the Zoning/Sign Board of Appeals.

The following residents were nominated at the March 12, 2018 Council Meeting, but held over to the March 26, 2018 Council Meeting for appointment.

| <u>Nominations</u>        | Tisdel | Morita | Bowyer | Deel | Hetrick | Kubicina | McCardell |
|---------------------------|--------|--------|--------|------|---------|----------|-----------|
| Jason Carlock             |        |        |        |      |         |          |           |
| Bill Chalmers             |        |        |        |      |         |          |           |
| Stephen Dunn              |        |        |        |      |         |          |           |
| Jeffrey Duperon           |        |        |        |      |         |          |           |
| LaVerne Farmer            |        |        |        |      |         |          |           |
| Jayson Graves             |        |        |        |      |         |          |           |
| Robert Schultz            |        |        |        |      |         |          |           |
| Charles (Chip)<br>Tischer |        |        |        |      |         |          |           |

- 1. Since there are more than three (3) individuals nominated for the appointments, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominees he or she chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominees receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.