

Planning and Economic Development

Sara Roediger, AICP, Director

From: Sara Roediger, Director
To: Planning Commission

Date: April 14, 2021
Re: Election of Officers

According to the By-Laws, each year the Planning Commission shall appoint a Chairperson, Vice Chairperson and Secretary from its members for a one-year term. Planning Staff will continue to record/edit the Minutes. Below are motions for consideration:

•	, seconded by, the Rochester Hills Planning Commission hereby to serve as its Chairperson for a one-year term to expire the first meeting in	
•		, the Rochester Hills Planning Commission hereby hairperson for a one-year term to expire the first meeting in
•		, the Rochester Hills Planning Commission hereby tary for a one-year term to expire the first meeting in April