## November 2, 2021 Precinct List

## The following precincts have temporarily moved:

Precinct #	Current Location:	Relocated to:
1	Faith Church	Hampton Elementary School, 530 Hampton Circle
2	Bellbrook	Meadow Brook Elementary School, 2350 Munster Rd
3	Meadows School	Avondale Middle School, 1445 W. Auburn Rd
6	Avon Clubhouse	Avondale Middle School, 1445 W. Auburn Rd
13	Deerfield Elementary School	Avondale Middle School, 1445 W. Auburn Rd
15	St. Mary's of the Hills	Rochester High School, 1361 Walton Blvd.
22	St. Luke's Methodist Church	Brewster Elementary School, 1535 Brewster Rd
23	Samaritas	Long Meadow Elementary School, 450 Allston Dr
24	Rochester Hills Offices	Hamlin Elementary School, 270 W Hamlin Rd
27	St. Mary's of the Hills	Rochester High School, 1361 Walton Blvd.
30	St. Mary's of the Hills	Rochester High School, 1361 Walton Blvd.

## The following precincts are located in their normal locations:

Precinct #	Current Location:
4	North Hill Elementary School, 1385 Mahaffy Ave
5	Reuther Middle School, 1430 E Auburn Rd
7	West Middle School, 500 Old Perch Rd
8	Van Hoosen Middle School, 1339 N Adams Rd
9	Rochester High School, 1361 Walton Blvd.
10	Brewster Elementary School, 1535 Brewster Rd
11	Reuther Middle School, 1430 E Auburn Rd
12	Hamlin Elementary School, 270 W Hamlin Rd
14	West Middle School, 500 Old Perch Rd
16	Brooklands Elementary School, 490 E Auburn Rd
17	Meadow Brook Elementary School, 2350 Munster Rd
18	Rochester Adams High School, 3200 W Tienken Rd
19	Long Meadow Elementary School, 450 Allston Dr
20	Brooklands Elementary School, 490 E Auburn Rd
21	Hart Middle School, 6500 Sheldon Rd
25	Rochester Adams High School, 3200 W Tienken Rd
26	Van Hoosen Middle School, 1339 N Adams Rd
28	Hampton Elementary School, 530 Hampton Circle
29	Rochester Adams High School, 3200 W Tienken Rd
31	Reuther Middle School, 1430 E Auburn Rd
32	Hart Middle School, 6500 Sheldon Rd

If a precinct relocation change is required, notice will be sent to all affected voter households prior to elections. If a relocation is permanent, new voter identification cards will be sent to all affected voters.