

- From: Ed Anzek, Director
- To: Brownfield Redevelopment Authority

Date: October 19, 2016

Re: Election of Officers

Per the BRA By-Laws, the members shall annually appoint a Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer for a one year-term. Below are motions for consideration for 2017:

MOTION/NOMINATION by, seconded by _ Redevelopment Authority hereby appoints	
MOTION/NOMINATION by, seconded by _ Redevelopment Authority hereby appoints	
MOTION/NOMINATION by, seconded by _ Redevelopment Authority hereby appoints	
MOTION/NOMINATION by, seconded by _ Redevelopment Authority hereby appoints	

-OR-

MOTION/NOMINATION by _____, seconded by _____, the Rochester Hills Brownfield Redevelopment Authority hereby re-appoints the current slate of Officers to serve as Chairperson (Stephen McGarry), Vice Chairperson (Thomas Turnbull), Secretary (Planning and Development Department Staff) and Treasurer (Kurt Dawson) for the year 2017.

i:\pla\boards commissions committees\b r a\memo anzek election of officers 2017.docx